Skip to main content

Staff

Rhonda White, Principal       rwhite@mlusd.net

Joshua Saldate, Vice Principal     jsaldate@mlusd.net

Ashley Bose, Administrative Asst.       abose@mlusd.net

 

Davita Edmundson, Psychologist     dedmundson@mlusd.net

Laura Estes, Counselor     lestes@mlusd.net

 

TK & Kindergarten

S. Vieira                                                     svieira@mlusd.net

A. Deubel                                                   adeubel@mlusd.net

S. Elder                                                     selder@mlusd.net

K. Silverbush                                           ksilverbush@mlusd.net

L. Lytie                                                        llytie@mlusd.net

A. Cleve                                                     acleve@mlusd.net

 

1st Grade

L. Short                                                       lshort@mlusd.net

D. Murphy                                                  dmurphy@mlusd.net

S. Green                                                     sgreen@mlusd.net

J. Spiva                                                        jspiva@mlusd.net

K. Stohlman                                                 kstohlman@mlusd.net

 

2nd Grade

L. Carney                                                    lcarney@mlusd.net

L. Homme                                                   lhomme@mlusd.net

D. Holm                                                       dholm@mlusd.net

L. Buehler                                                    lbuehler@mlusd.net

J. Hensley                                                  jhensley@mlusd.net

T. Presgrave                                             tpresgrave@mlusd.net

 

3rd Grade

R. Fogg                                                           rfogg@mlusd.net 

L. Johnston                                                    ljohnston@mlusd.net                       

L. Whittle                                                           lwhittle@mlusd.net

A. Ward                                                           award@mlusd.net

 

4th Grade

K. Rogerson                                                     krogerson@mlusd.net

N. McCarthy                                                    nmccarthy@mlusd.net

A. Gutierrez                                                     agutierrez@mlusd.net

M. Kamilos                                                      mkamilos@mlusd.net

 

Special Education/Speech

V. Kennedy                                                       vkennedy@mlusd.net

T. Comer                                                            tcomer@mlusd.net

 

Title I and English Learners

C. Heilman                                                      cheilman@mlusd.net

 

Visual And Performing Arts

D. Osell                                                           dosell@mlusd.net